Currently, OISC fields five teams in the South Australian Amateur Soccer League (SAASL). In 2014, teams will be fielded in the Saturday Premier Division (Division 1), Division 4 and Division 5.
The OISC teams are:

Division 1A (OISC As)
Division 1B (OISC Bs)
Division 5 (OISC Cs)
Division 7 (OISC Ds)

Team selections are available each week here